bushcraft dublin

Bushcraft Events in Dublin

Pioneer Bushcraft Events Enniskerry & Dublin

Sean has lot’s of regular events coming up for those interested in doing something different and learning something new this October.
Including:

10th Oct. (Fri)

  • Primitive & Modern Fire Skills Workshop – Enniskerry Village Square, 10am.

11th Oct. (Sat)

  • Native Woodland Masterclass – Enniskerry Village Square, 10am.

12th Oct. (Sun)

  • Basic Map & Compass Navigation Skills – Bray Train Station, 11am

13th Oct. (Mon)

  • Urban Botany of Dublin City – canal lock at LaTouche Bridge, Rathmines Road Lower, 11am.

14th Oct. (Tues)

  • Coastal Foraging & Rocky Shore Ecology – Balbriggan Train Station 10am.

20th Oct. (Mon)

  • Urban Botany of Dublin City – canal lock at LaTouche Bridge, Rathmines Road Lower, 10am.

23rd Oct. (Thurs)

  •  Urban Botany of Dublin City – canal lock at LaTouche Bridge, Rathmines Road Lower, 10am.

24th Oct. (Fri)

  •  Night Navigation – Balbriggan Train Station, 7pm.

25th Oct. (Sat)

  •  Native Woodland Masterclass – Enniskerry Village Square, 10am.

26th Oct. (Sun)

  • Outdoor Camping Skills Workshop – Enniskerry Village Square, 10am.

28th Oct. (Tue)

  • Urban Botany of Dublin City – canal lock at LaTouche Bridge, Rathmines Road Lower, 11am.

29th Oct. (Wed)

  • Night Navigation – Balbriggan Train Station, 6pm.

30th Oct (Thur)

  • Basic Map & Compass Navigation Skills – Bray Train Station, 11am.

31st Oct (Fri)

  • Bull Island Birdwatching Tour – Junction of Causeway Road and Jim Larkin Road, Clontarf, 10am

1st Nov (Sat)

  •  Coastal Foraging & Rocky Shore Ecology – Balbriggan Train Station, 10.30am.

To Book Visit www.pioneerbushcraft.org, Call 086-3704773 or Email: pioneerbushcraft@gmail.com

Pioneer Bushcraft

Pioneer Bushcraft
Pioneer BushcraftPioneer Bushcraft – Bushcraft & Nature Courses
Pioneer Bushcraft is all about teaching informative, relevant and extremely practical courses. The courses are short to facilitate people who do not have the time or inclination to spend a lot of money on longer duration bushcraft or nature courses – but who still want a high quality outdoor experience.
In addition to the courses we run, Pioneer Bushcraft prides itself on providing customised courses – that is courses that are specifically tailored towards what the students would like to learn.
Sean Mobile: 086-3704773
Email: pioneerbushcraft@gmail.com
Web: www.pioneerbushcraft.org
Twitter: Twitter.com/seanfagan10
Facebook: Facebook.com/pages/Pioneer-Bushcraft